STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS 2022-23				
		ASSISTANT SCHOOL		
		PUPIL LEADER		SCHOOL PUPIL LEADER
		B ABHINAV		RITHUN KRISHNA SURESH
		SARA ALITA ARUN		SHAKTHI SRIDEVI M
		ASSISTANT SECRETARY		SECRETARY
	1	SANVI SENAPATI	1	POOJASHREE M K
CULTURAL	2	UJWALA GAUTUM	2	TRISHA SOMANI
		MURTHY		Aller of Park Market
	3	J S JARSHINI	3	JAVED SHAHEEL V M
	4	TEJAL DHARIWAL	4	RUTVIK J
	1	MURTAZA	1	DIYA PRABHU
LITERARY	2	VERGHESE MATHEW	2	DIPTI RAMNATH
		CHERIAN		
	3	YUTHIKA SUD	3	ABHINAV PRAKASH
	1	ARUNDHATI M	1	MOHAMMED KAIF
MUN	2	ADARSH	2	SUKRUTI S
		CHANDRAMOULEE		
SCIENCE	1	S RIYA	1	HARISH R
	2	STEVEN ROBERT	2	ARUN MOZHIVARMAN S
ENVIRONMENT	1	RAYAAN NAIF AHMED	1	T S PRANAV
	2	SARVESH K	2	SAGARIKA A
FINE ARTS	1	MEERA A	1	SIDDHARTH KRISHNA
	2	A R JAYAVARDHINI	2	SHWETHA CHARAN
	3	TANVEE R	3	S CHINMAYI
COMMERCE	1	VISHAL RAJESH	1	VINAY KUMAR SRIRAM
	2	MICHEAL KAREN JOANNA	2	
MATH	1	J V SHRIVARSHAN	1	H APARAJITH NARAYAN
	2	V NITYASHREE	2	PRATIK PRASHANTH
SPORTS COUNCIL				
		SPORTS SECRETARY		ASSISTANT SPORTS SECRETARY
		MAHIMA P		SUREN Y
HOUSE		CAPTAIN		ASSISTANT CAPTAIN
BRILLIANCE	1	VOOKA VENKATA	1	PRATHIK NAGARAJAN
		JAHNAVI BAVIKA		
EMINENCE	1	ANUSH V	1	ANJANA VARNIKHA D
EXCELLENCE	1	VISHAL V	1	DIYA DINESH